Day 2

Keynote Session : Sustainability Adaptation and Resilience

Jay Hyuk Rhee

Professor, School of Business Administration, Korea University

  • President, International ESG Association (IESGA)
  • Chair, ESG Management Committee of the Korea Teachers’ Pension
  • ESG Committee, National Institute of Forest Science
  • Advisory Committee Member, The Korea Listed Companies Council
  • Member, Korea University ESG Committee
  • President, Korea University ESG Research Institute

Iman Harymawan

Full Professor, Department of Accounting, Universitas Airlangga

    • Head, Center for Environmental, Social, and Governance Studies (CESGS)
    • Former Consultant, UN Development Programme
    • Editor in Chief, Asian Journal of Accounting Research
    • Head, Research Center, Faculty of Economics and Business (CPEBR)

Lawrence Loh

Professor, Business School, National University of Singapore

  • Director, Centre for Governance and Sustainability, NUS Business School
  • Deputy Head of Department (Strategy and Policy), NUS Business School
  • Professor and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Al Ghurair University

Paralel Session : Corporate Responsibility for Plastic Pollution Reduction –  Governance Strategies for Transparency and Accountability

Azlan Amran

Professor Graduate School of Business Universiti Sains Malaysia

  • Professor of Graduate School of Business
  • Dean at the Graduate School of Business
  • Corporate Social Reporting Expert
  • Technical Committee for ISO 26000 Malaysia

Sung Yeon Hwang

Professor, Department of Plant & Environmental New Resources, Kyung Hee University

  • Director, International ESG Association (IESGA)
  • Member of Directors, Korean Bioplastics Association
  • Former Head, Center for Bio-based Chemistry, Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology (KRICT)
  • Former Associate Professor, University of Science and Technology, Korea